Mood log

I’ve started a mood log of sorts with my therapist. I went out and bought a special journal book and I’ve been writing things down in it.

I had a bit of a hard time last night though. We hit a trigger (my bf and I) and I ended up crying and breaking down for several minutes, unstable. I was able to pull through, but it was rough and I ended up sleeping until 3 p.m today. I’m going to stay up all night probably and then try to fix it tomorrow. (Sleep schedule that is).

Any of you have any questions for me? XD

~ by silachan on November 3, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
lostcompanion

Alcoholism

The Third Glance

A peek into my (Autistic) mind

Just Stimming...

A land we can share (a place I can map)

